altitude no attitude


Join Our Email List

Email

Cannot be Blank
Must be Valid Email Address



 

Crows drink with their friends, tooRooster on the Avenue of the artsA lucky Duck at the Perch Pub

 

List of Perch Pub Events

Perch Pub Events
Name Date Start Time Action
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, October 24, 2014 5:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, October 27, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, October 30, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, October 31, 2014 5:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:30 AM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, November 02, 2014 8:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, November 03, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, November 04, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, November 05, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, November 06, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, November 07, 2014 5:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, November 09, 2014 8:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, November 10, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, November 14, 2014 5:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Sunday, November 16, 2014 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, November 17, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, November 21, 2014 5:00 PM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:30 AM View
BRUNCH with a View - $5 Bloody Marys, Mimosas & Bellinis! 11:30-3pm Sunday, November 23, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, November 24, 2014 5:00 PM View

 

BRUNCH
Saturday & Sunday
11:30AM – 3:00PM

LUNCH
Wednesday through Friday
11:30AM – 4:00PM

Perch Pub
1345 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Northeast corner of Broad and Locust Streets
215-546-4090

DINNER
Seven Days a Week
Starting at 4:00PM

HAPPY HOUR @ Bar
Mon – Fri 5-7PM
Wed 12-2PM
Sun 8-10-PM

By Dynamic Sights